Management Committee & Meetings

//Management Committee & Meetings
Management Committee & Meetings2019-10-21T11:51:21+10:00

Management Committee & Meetings 

The Centre’s management is conducted in accordance with our Constitution.

Monthly Committee Meetings are held at the Parramatta City Tennis Centre club house on the third Wednesday of the month (at 6.30pm). Open Committee meetings are held in April, July and October.

We are always looking for new Committee members to help administer tennis activities for over 5,000 financial members and registered players.  The Management Committee is elected by members at our Annual General Meeting each  November.  

Notice of Annual General Meeting 

Notice is hereby given of the Annual General Meeting of the Association to be held on Wednesday, 20th November 2019 at 7.30pm at Northmead Bowling, Recreation and Sporting Club.  All members are welcome to attend. Nomination Forms for any position can be obtained from the Centre kiosk.

November meeting:   Our November meeting will be held after the Annual General Meeting on Wednesday, 20th November at Northmead Bowling, Recreation and Sporting club.

President, Denzil Campbell

Elected 2018-19 Committee Members:

Executive members:

President                               Denzil Campbell                 

Vice President                      David Waggett                                 

Secretary                               Sue Suttie

Treasurer                              Mark Orchard

Honorary Committee Members:

Junior Development            Vacant

Social Secretary                   Karen Azzizzi

Assistant Secretary             Vacant

Promotions Officer               Sue Suttie

Tournament Secretary        Alan Ling

 Competition Secretaries:

Monday night comp             Terry Rogerson

Sat morning juniors             Terry Rogerson

Interdistricts                          Vacant

Wed ladies midweek           Rosyln Shanley

General Committee Members:

Selva Rajah                          Bert Eotvos

Kaye Nealon                         Cathie Billingham

Public Officer (appointed) Terry Rogerson