Management Committee

Parramatta City Tennis Centre is a not for profit organisation. It is managed by passionate volunteers working towards the common mission objectives.

Mission objectives: Make Parramatta City Tennis Centre into –

  • A Tennis excellence centre
  • Ensuring community well being, recreation and social engagement hub
  • Realising talent and building excellence via coaching for both Youth & Adult
  • Working social responsibility efforts towards community welfare and support
  • Empowering diversity and inclusivity in the local community

The committee is structured in the following functional format:

  • Executive committee – Endeavoured with the core functions of the management of the Centre, including core operations, public liaising and financial functions.
  • Honorary Committee – Manage the Centre development functions, including community awareness, diversity & inclusion, social responsibility.
  • Competition Secretaries – Tasked with structuring and managing our club competitions and liaising with Tennis NSW and NSW Hardcourt Association for tournaments at our Centre.
  • General Committee – Enable the operational activities of the Centre.

Our Constitution conducts the Centre’s management. Committee members elect the Executive Management Committee at our Annual General Meeting each third Wednesday, November. Monthly Committee Meetings are held at the Parramatta City Tennis Centre clubhouse on the third Tuesday of the month (at 6.30 pm). Open Committee meetings are held in April, July and October.

We are always looking for new Committee members to help administer tennis activities for over 5,000 financial members and registered players. We invite you to join us; please click here.

We take member feedback with utmost value and privacy, following our code of conduct. We welcome you to share your feedback about our overall committee, specific committee member or specific area of concern by clicking here.

Our Association is a Child Safe Organisation, and all our management and staff are WWC certified as per NSW Govt laws. We encourage you to ask for our WWC certificate check to ensure your child is safe with us.

Executive Committee (2021-2022)

Terry Rogerson
Terry RogersonPresident, Public Officer
Terry has played and represented PCT for most of his life and been on the committee for almost 40 years. His passion has been running the junior competition (the birthplace for future competition, social players and members) for the past 35 years. Who can forget the mighty 77 Torana Hatchback that he had for 33 years?
Kumar Kadatoka
Kumar KadatokaVice President
Kumar is a passionate Tennis nutter! He has been associated with PCT for some time now and was recently elected as VP in the AGM-2021. Kumar is passionate about building and fostering a Tennis community. He is also found tinkering all things tech for the Centre when he’s not found on the PCT courts playing tennis. He’s always up for a game of Tennis, so feel free to reach him to have a hit!
Mark Orchard
Mark OrchardTreasurer
Your Content Goes Here
Cathie Billingham
Cathie BillinghamSecretary
Your Content Goes Here

Honorary Committee

Scott Gregson
Scott GregsonTennis Centre Manager
Scott has supported our junior comps for many years and has been monumental in the growth of Social/Community Tennis in the North Rocks area. His tennis coaching career began when he was the head coach at the Goulburn Tennis Centre. Scott runs the clubhouse and is always around to chat when he’s not coaching or taking care of the Centre.
Svetlana Marjanovic
Svetlana MarjanovicSocial Secretary
Svetlana recently joined PCT and has been an avid tennis lover ever since she first grabbed a racquet at the age of ten. She still loves to play tennis and watches matches regularly. Svetlana has made it her mission to attend all four Grand Slams and now just needs to add Wimbledon to her list. She likes to have a hit whenever at PCT Centre so make sure to say hello.
Alan Ling
Alan LingTournaments Secretary
VacantJunior Development
Please click the image above or contact us if you are interested in this position.
VacantSocial Media & Promotions Officer
Please click the image above or contact us if you are interested in this position.
VacantSocial Responsibility Secretary
Please click the image above or contact us if you are interested in this position.

Competition Secretaries

Kumar Kadatoka
Kumar KadatokaMonday Night - Comp's Secretary
Monday night singles and Monday night teams
Terry Rogerson
Terry RogersonWednesday Night & Saturday morning junior's - Comp's secretary
Wednesday night singles and Saturday morning junior’s
Denzil Campbell
Denzil CampbellInter-district's Secretary
Denzil is our life member and is also our Inter-district’s Comp’s secretary
VacantWednesday Ladies Midweek
Please click the image above or contact us if you are interested in this position.

General Committee

Kumar Kadatoka
Kumar KadatokaWebmaster
Ravi Raj Vellupillai
Ravi Raj VellupillaiWebmaster
John May
John MayOperations